UPCOMING GIGS

FOWL
Thu, Aug 13
Riverside
Aug 13, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
SET IT OFF
Tue, Sep 01
Riverside Newcastle
Sep 01, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
GZA
Sat, Sep 05
Neptune House
Sep 05, 7:00 PM
Neptune House, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
SLUM VILLAGE X ABSTRACT ORCHESTRA PLAY J DILLA
Mon, Sep 14
Riverside Newcastle
Sep 14, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
THROUGH INFINITY
Wed, Sep 16
Riverside Newcastle
Sep 16, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
BLANCMANGE
Thu, Sep 17
Riverside
Sep 17, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
THE NIGHT CAFE
Tue, Sep 22
Riverside
Sep 22, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
NAKED NEXT DOOR
Thu, Sep 24
Riverside
Sep 24, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
THE MAGIC NUMBERS
Fri, Oct 09
Riverside
Oct 09, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
LEE SCRATCH PERRY
Mon, Oct 12
Riverside
Oct 12, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
GENGAHR
Thu, Oct 22
Riverside
Oct 22, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
THE BIG MOON
Fri, Oct 23
Neptune House
Oct 23, 7:00 PM
Neptune House, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
STONE FOUNDATION
Sat, Oct 31
Riverside Newcastle
Oct 31, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
L DEVINE
Sun, Nov 01
Riverside Newcastle
Nov 01, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR
Mon, Nov 02
Riverside
Nov 02, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR
Tue, Nov 03
Riverside Newcastle
Nov 03, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
808 State
Sat, Nov 07
Riverside Newcastle
Nov 07, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
This was due to take place on 04 April 2020 - Original tickets remain valid
Share
LA DISPUTE
Fri, Nov 13
Riverside
Nov 13, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
This was due to take place on 22 April 2020 - Original tickets remain valid
Share
MYSTERY JETS
Mon, Nov 16
Riverside
Nov 16, 8:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
This was due to take place on 17 April 2020 - Original tickets remain valid
Share
STEREO MC'S
Tue, Dec 01
Riverside Newcastle
Dec 01, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
VISTAS
Fri, Dec 04
Riverside
Dec 04, 7:00 PM
Riverside, Neptune House, Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
ELLA EYRE
Sun, Dec 06
Riverside Newcastle
Dec 06, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
POPPY
Mon, Dec 07
Riverside Newcastle
Dec 07, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
JOE RAMSEY - RIVERSIDE 2
Sat, Jan 23
Riverside Newcastle
Jan 23, 2021, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
KENNEY JONES & THE JONES GANG
Tue, Feb 09
Riverside Newcastle
Feb 09, 2021, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
WE ARE CHAMPION
Sat, Mar 13
Riverside Newcastle
Mar 13, 2021, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share
DARWIN DEEZ
Tue, Mar 16
Riverside Newcastle
Mar 16, 2021, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
This was due to take place on 27 May 2020 - Original tickets remain valid
Share
DICKIES & DIRT BOX DISCO
Fri, Apr 23
Riverside Newcastle
Apr 23, 2021, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Rescheduled Date: Original tickets from the 24th April 2020 remain valid.
Share
THE BEAT
Sun, Jun 13
Riverside Newcastle
Jun 13, 2021, 7:00 PM
Riverside Newcastle, Neptune House, 1 Close, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3RQ, UK
Share

With all the latest concerts and events. Sign up to get our newsletter

STAY UP TO DATE

 ©2019 RIVERSIDE NEWCASTLE. SSD CONCERTS LTD

ACCESSIBILITY INFORMATION / CONTACT US

grahamwylie.png
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon